Director/Editor: Jordan Davies
Director of Photography: Mark Smith
Produced by: Ryan Cowan and Mac Downey (Secodo Productions)
Executive Producers: Brock Hewitt & Milan D’Agostini
Assistant Director: Owen Weir
Production Design: Laken Grace & Sue-Ann Cole
Gaffer: Cinam Erik Zee
Key Grip/Dolly Grip: Andre Schumann
1st AC: Aidan Leitch
DMT/Co-Editor: Cory Barter
Production Assistant: Justin Illingworth
Makeup Artists: Caila Warren, Rachey Lockdust, Briar Massicotte
Choreography: Jade Clancy
BTS: Sydney Savage
Special thanks to: One New Era, Brock Hewitt: Stories in Sound, Secodo Productions